The Sin And The Sentence CD (Limited Signed Card)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 20th October, 2017

* Shipping date subject to change

The CD version of Trivium's album The Sin And The Sentence.


  1. The Sin And The Sentence
  2. Beyond Oblivion
  3. Other Worlds
  4. The Heart From Your Hate
  5. Betrayer
  6. The Wretchedness Inside
  7. Endless Night
  8. Sever The Hand
  9. Beauty In The Sorrow
  10. The Revanchist
  11. Thrown Into The Fire

Related Items