Forever Free CD


Forever Free is the eleventh studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in 1992.

Release date 3rd November 2023

TRACKLIST1. Forever Free
2. Hole in the Sky
3. Just Wanna Make Love To You
4. Get Down and Dirty
5. Iron Wheels
6. One Step Away
7. Can’t Stop Rockin’
8. Nighthunter
9. Grind
10. Cloud Nine

Related Items