Killing Ground CD


Notify me when this product is available:

Killing Ground is the fifteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Saxon, released in 2001.

Release date 3rd November 2023

1. Intro
2. Killing Ground
3. Court of the Crimson King
4. Coming Home
5. Until Hell Freezes Over
6. Dragons Lair
7. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
8. Deeds of Glory
9. Running for the Border
10. Shadows on the Wall
11. Rock Is Our Life

Related Items