Christmas Songs

Bad Religion

Notify me when this product is available:

Christmas Songs is the fourth Compilation album by California punk rock band Bad Religion, released October 29, 2013 on Epitaph Records.

Track listing
1. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"
2. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
3. "O come, O come, Emmanuel"
4. "White Christmas"
5. "Little Drummer Boy"
6. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
7. "What Child Is This?"
8. "Angels We Have Heard on High"
9. "American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)"

Related Items