Sabotage (Super Deluxe 4CD)

Black Sabbath

Returning to a heavier, more aggressive sound, in 1975 Black Sabbath delivered their sixth classic album in a row. Taking almost a year to complete, Sabotage is Black Sabbath at their best and possibly their most musically experimental.

Brought up to date for 2021 is the original album newly remastered as well as a full concert recorded on the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America. In addition to a selection of tracks from Sabotage, this live album includes the Black Sabbath classics War Pigs, Iron Man and Paranoid.

Also included in this super deluxe edition is a replica of the rare Japanese single ‘Am I Going Insane (Radio)’, which completes the audio package for this fan-friendly deep dive into the classic Black Sabbath album, Sabotage.

“Crushes all in its monomaniac path” NME
“Sabotage is not only Black Sabbath’s best record since Paranoid, it might be their best ever” Rolling Stone

CD box set includes:

- Original album newly remastered
- Complete live concert from the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America
- Am I Going Insane (Radio) Japanese replica CD single
- 1975 Madison Square Garden replica concert book
- 60-page book with photos, artwork and liner notes
- Sabotage 1975 Tour colour poster

Related Items