Ohms Album + T-Shirt Bundle


Ohms will be released on September 25th, 2020.

The Ohms Album + T-Shirt Bundle includes:
- Your choice of the standard CD or store exclusive vinyl LP with limited edition zine
- Full album digital download delivered on release date
- Instant download of the first single “Ohms”
- Black unisex t-shirt featuring Ohms inspired art printed on the front and back

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Related Items