White Pony 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition CD


This pre-order is scheduled to release on Friday, December 11, 2020.

Deftones White Pony 20th Anniversary CD package includes:

  • White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) CD
  • Black Stallion (Remix Album) CD
  • Full album download delivered on release date (December 11, 2020)
  • Instant download of “Knife Prty” (Purity Ring remix)

Track Lists:

White Pony

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. Rx Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager
  7. Knife Prty
  8. Korea
  9. Passenger
  10. Change (In the House of Flies)
  11. Pink Maggit

Black Stallion

  1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)
  2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)
  3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)
  4. RX Queen (Salva remix)
  5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)
  6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
  7. Knife Prty (Purity Ring remix)
  8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)
  9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)
  10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)
  11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.

Related Items