This War Is Ours (CD)

Escape The Fate

Notify me when this product is available:

Notorious instigators Escape the Fate have recorded a hook-laden, breakdown-filled rockfest - titled This War Is Ours - as a follow-up to their massive 2006 debut Dying Is Your Latest Fashion. After a year of drama and speculation following the departure of original singer Ronnie Radke, Escape the Fate has emerged stronger than ever. With a hyper-talented new singer, a remarkable new album produced by John Feldmann (the Used, Story of the Year, Atreyu), a recent SOLD OUT tour of Australia, and a fall tour with Chiodos and Silverstein in the U.S, the resilient quartet are proving that sometimes fate is what you make of it.

Track Listing

1. We Won't Back Down
2. On To The Next One
3. Ashley
4. Something
5. The Flood
6. Let It Go
7. You Are So Beautiful
8. This War Is Ours(The Guillotine Part II)
9. 10 Miles Wide
10. Harder Than You Know
11. It's Just Me
12. Harder Than You Know(Acoustic)

Related Items