The Drug In Me Is You (CD)

Falling In Reverse

Notify me when this product is available:

Ronnie Radke returns from years of mandatory silence to form Falling In Reverse, the loudest, most hard-hitting rock outfit to hit streets since his departure from Escape The Fate over three years ago. The Drug In Me Is You features eleven mega-hits along with the first single, "Raised By Wolves". After years of drama and speculation following Ronnie Radke's departure from Escape The Fate, the talented frontman lifts himself from the depths of adversity to emerge as one of the most dynamic and talented stars in the music scene today. Joining Radke on his forward climb to claim his position at the top are Jacky Vincent (Lead Guitar), Ryan Seaman (Aiden, I Am Ghost) on drums, bass player Mika Horiuchi and rhythm guitarist Derek Jones.

Track Listing

1. Raised By Wolves
2. Tragic Magic
3. The Drug In Me is You
4. I'm Not a Vampire
5. Good Girls Bad Guys
6. Pick Up the Phone
7. Don't Mess With Ouija Boards
8. Sink or Swim
9. Caught Like a Fly
10. Goodbye Graceful
11. The Westerner

Related Items