Back From The Dead Clear Vinyl + T-Shirt (+ Signed Art Card)


Includes signed album art card. While stocks last

The Halestorm 'Back from the Dead Coke Bottle Clear 1LP Vinyl' features a spot gloss finish on the cover. Exclusive to artist webstore. 2,000 copies worldwide bundled with The Halestorm 'Back From The Dead T-Shirt' features a gray rose design and 'Back From The Dead Halestorm' on the front of the shirt and a Halestorm logo on the left sleeve on a black unsiex t-shirt.

Release date 6th May 2022


  1. Back From The Dead
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The Steeple
  6. Terrible Things
  7. My Redemption
  8. Bombshell
  9. I Come First
  10. Psycho Crazy
  11. Raise Your Horns

Related Items