The Evolution of Chaos


Notify me when this product is available:

'The Evolution of Chaos' was originally released back in January 2010, marking the band's first album of new material in 18 years. It saw them ride a wave of the resurgent thrash scene.

Heathen return 31st January, 2020 with the 10th Anniversary remastered reissue of 'The Evolution of Chaos' via Mascot Records.

The release will be available on CD/DVD with a previously unreleased bonus track ‘Seasons of Purgatory’. The DVD contains a 2 hour 'Making of' documentary on the album and a live performance from 2009’s Thrash Domination, Japan.

Release date: 31st January, 2020

Track listing

Dying Season
Control By Chaos
No Stone Unturned
Arrows Of Agony
Fade Away
A Hero's Welcome
Red Tears Of Disgrace
Seasons In Purgatory
Silent Nothingness

Death By Hanging (Live)
Mercy Is No Virtue (Live)
Goblin's Blade (Live)
Opiate of the Masses (Live)
Kill the King (Live)
Breaking the Silence (Live)
Dying Season (Live)
Open the Grave (Live)
Hypnotized (Live)

Related Items