Death On The Road (2LP)

Iron Maiden

Death on the Road is a live CD, LP, and DVD released by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden


LP 1

Side A

  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Wrathchild
  3. Can I Play With Madness
  4. The Trooper
  5. Dance of Death


Side B

  1. Rainmaker
  2. Brave New World
  3. Paschendale
  4. Lord of the Flies


LP 2

Side A

  1. No More Lies
  2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  3. Fear of the Dark


Side B

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Journeyman
  3. The Number of the Beast
  4. If !Run to the Hills

Related Items