Fear Of The Dark (Remastered)

Iron Maiden

Parlophone Records will continue their reissues series of the IRON MAIDEN catalogue with the third set of Digipak CD titles in The Studio Collection – Remastered, to be released on July 26th.

Following on from 2014/2017’s black vinyl releases and 2015’s Mastered for iTunes project, The Studio Collection – Remastered features recordings taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases. The albums supersede the previously available studio catalogue and all titles will also be made available on streaming platforms.

As a bonus for collectors, one CD from each batch of releases will also be optionally available in a specially artworked box featuring a 1:24 scale figurine and exclusive patch. In the July 26th batch, this will be Fear Of The Dark.

Track listing
Be Quick Or Be Dead (2015 Remaster)
From Here to Eternity (2015 Remaster)
Afraid to Shoot Strangers (2015 Remaster)
Fear Is the Key (2015 Remaster)
Childhood's End (2015 Remaster)
Wasting Love (2015 Remaster)
The Fugitive (2015 Remaster)
Chains of Misery (2015 Remaster)
The Apparition (2015 Remaster)
Judas Be My Guide (2015 Remaster)
Weekend Warrior (2015 Remaster)
Fear of the Dark (2015 Remaster)

Related Items