X Factor (Remastered)

Iron Maiden

Parlophone Records will continue their reissues series of the IRON MAIDEN catalogue with the third set of Digipak CD titles in The Studio Collection – Remastered, to be released on July 26th.

Following on from 2014/2017’s black vinyl releases and 2015’s Mastered for iTunes project, The Studio Collection – Remastered features recordings taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases. The albums supersede the previously available studio catalogue and all titles will also be made available on streaming platforms.

As a bonus for collectors, one CD from each batch of releases will also be optionally available in a specially artworked box featuring a 1:24 scale figurine and exclusive patch. In the July 26th batch, this will be Fear Of The Dark.

Track listing
Sign of the Cross (2015 Remaster)
Lord of the Flies (2015 Remaster)
Man on the Edge (2015 Remaster)
Fortunes of War (2015 Remaster)
Look for the Truth (2015 Remaster)
The Aftermath (2015 Remaster)
Judgement of Heaven (2015 Remaster)
Blood On the World's Hands (2015 Remaster)
The Edge of Darkness (2015 Remaster)
2 AM (2015 Remaster)
The Unbeliever (2015 Remaster)

Related Items