Hybrid Theory (CD)

Linkin Park

Notify me when this product is available:

Hybrid Theory is the debut studio album by American rock band Linkin Park, released on October 24, 2000, through Warner Bros. Records.

Track listing
"One Step Closer"
"With You"
"Points of Authority"
"By Myself"
"In the End"
"A Place for My Head"
"Cure for the Itch"
"Pushing Me Away"

Related Items