Vanishing Point (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Vanishing Point is the ninth studio album by the Seattle, Washington based band Mudhoney. It was released on April 2, 2013.

Track listing
"Slipping Away"
"I Like It Small"
"What to Do with the Neutral"
"The Final Course"
"In This Rubber Tomb"
"I Don't Remember You"
"The Only Son of the Widow from Nain"
"Sing This Song of Joy"
"Douchebags on Parade"

Related Items