How Could Hell.... (Vinyl)

Bad Religion

How Could Hell Be Any Worse? is the first full-length album by American punk rock band Bad Religion, released on January 19, 1982 by Epitaph Records.

Track listing
1. "We're Only Gonna Die"
2. "Latch Key Kids"
3. "Part III"
4. "Faith in God"
5. "Fuck Armageddon...This Is Hell"
6. "Pity"
7. "In the Night"
8. "Damned to Be Free"
9. "White Trash (2nd Generation)"
10. "American Dream"
11. "Eat Your Dog"
12. "Voice of God Is Government"
13. "Oligarchy"
14. "Doing Time"

Related Items