Into The Labyrinth CD


Notify me when this product is available:

Into the Labyrinth, the eighteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, was released on 9 January 2009.

Release date 3rd November 2023

1. Battalions of Steel
2. Live to Rock
3. Demon Sweeney Todd
4. The Letter
5. Valley of The Kings
6. Slow Lane Blues
7. Crime of Passion
8. Premonition in D Minor
9. Voice
10. Protect Yourselves
11. Hellcat
12. Come Rock of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
13. Coming Home (Bottleneck Version)

Related Items