Ohms Standard Vinyl LP


PURCHASE OHMS TO WIN access to an exclusive Zoom hangout with Chino and Abe from Deftones, an Audio-Technica prize pack and a Deftones merch pack.

4x runners up win access to Zoom Hangout + ATH-S100 WH Headphones.

Entries close 11:59pm 1 October 2020. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Ohms will be released on September 25th, 2020.

The Ohms Standard Vinyl LP includes:
- 12” standard black vinyl
- Full album digital download delivered on release date
- Instant download of the first single “Ohms”

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Related Items