Restoring Force: Full Circle (Deluxe Reissues)

Of Mice & Men

Restoring Force is the third studio album by American metalcore band Of Mice & Men.

Track listing
"Public Service Announcement"
"Feels Like Forever"
"Bones Exposed"
"Would You Still Be There"
"Glass Hearts"
"Another You"
"Break Free"
"You Make Me Sick"
"Identity Disorder"
"You're Not Alone"
"Space Enough to Grow"
"Broken Generation"
"Something to Hide"
"Never Giving Up"
"Feels Like Forever" (acoustic version)

Related Items