Juggernaut: Alpha/Omega (Black Tee Bundle)


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 23rd January, 2015

The album artwork reflects the story behind the Juggernaut releases, a tale of birth and re-birth with the first album (Alpha) sharing the origins of the main character and the second offering (Omega) sharing the gut-wrenching twists and turns the tale takes. Each release is housed an outer, die cut o-card with the band's signature P and three dot logo, which, once removed features a booklet cover from graphic novelist Justin Randall. Each album includes a 12-page booklet with numerous illustrations that add a visual layer to the conceptual albums. Track listings for the Juggernaut albums are:

Juggernaut: Alpha Juggernaut:Omega
A Black Minute (4:16) Reprise (1:25)
MK Ultra (2:50) The Bad Thing (5:54)
Heavy Heart (4:22) Priestess (5:04)
The Event (1:45) Graveless (3:56)
The Scourge (5:36) Hell Below (3:43)
Alpha (5:31) Omega (11;44)
22 Faces (3:52) Stranger Things (7:35)
Rainbow Gravity (4:39)
Four Lights (2:18)
Psychosphere (6:16)

NOTE: Album is released on January 23rd, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after January 1st risk late delivery.

Related Items