Team Sleep 2LP

Team Sleep

Team Sleep 2LP pressed on a standard black vinyl. 

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)." An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time. Pressed on a standard black vinyl with two unreleased outtakes: “Let’s Go” featuring Mary Timony and “Kool Aide” featuring Mike Patton of Faith No More.


Side A
1 Ataraxia
2 Ever (Foreign Flag)
3 Your Skull Is Red
4 Princeton Review

Side B
5 Blvd Nights
6 Delorian
7 Our Ride To The Rectory
8 Toom Of Liegia

Side C
9 Elizabeth
10 Staring At The Queen
11 Ever Since WWI
12 King Diamond

Side D
13 Live From The Stage
14 Paris AM
15 11/11

Please note this item is on pre-order and scheduled to release on June 21, 2024. Pre-order products are occasionally impacted by unforeseen production delays, and release dates are subject to change.

Related Items