Demons and Wizards (Picture Disc)

Uriah Heep

Demons and Wizards is the fourth studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, originally released 19 May 1972 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US. David Byron - lead vocals, Mick Box - guitars, Ken Hensley - keyboards, guitars, Moog synthesizer, kazoo, Gary Thain - bass, Lee Kerslake - drums, percussion

Release date: 25th February, 2022


The Wizard
Traveller In Time
Easy Livin
Poets Justice
Circle Of Hands
Rainbow Demon
All My Life
The Spell

Related Items