The Final Frontier (2LP)

Iron Maiden

The Final Frontier is the fifteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden



Side A

1              Satellite 15         

2              El Dorado            

3              Mother Of Mercy           


Side B

1              Coming Home  

2              The Alchemist  

3              Isle Of Avalon   



Side A

1              Starblind             

2              The Talisman     


Side B

1              The Man Who Would Be King    

2              When The Wild Wind Blows       

Related Items