The Hunting Party 2LP Translucent Light Blue

Linkin Park

The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album.

The 12 track album includes the singles "Final Masquerade,""Until It's Gone," and "Guilty All The Same." Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim. This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl.

Release date: 26th July 2024

Related Items