The Ultimate Collection (4LP)

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath is arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. 

This new compilation is based around the bands set list for the current global ‘The End’ arena tour (billed as the final tour by the greatest metal band of all time) and uses the art from the tour. The 31 track ‘The Ultimate Collection’ features all the bands classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums selected in conjunction with the band.

All formats are re-mastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce. This landmark release will be a must have for all Sabbath fans and the extensive hard rock mass market.


Side 1
1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath 
Side 2
5. Children Of The Grave
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Changes
8. Rat Salad 
Side 3
9. Sweet Leaf
10. War Pigs
11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 
Side 4
12. Hole In The Sky
13. Symptom Of The Universe
14. Spiral Architect
15. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor 
Side 5
16. Dirty Women                                 
17. Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me
18. A Hard Road 
Side 6
19. Lord Of This World
20. Into The Void
21. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
22. Snowblind 
Side 7
23. Tomorrow’s Dream
24. The Wizard
25. N.I.B.
26. Electric Funeral 
Side 8
27. Embryo
28. Killing Yourself To Live
29. Am I Going Insane
30. Wicked World
31. It’s Alright


    Related Items