Live In London

Zeal & Ardor

Notify me when this product is available:

Black metal blues alchemists Zeal & Ardor have announced the release of a double live album, titled 'Live In London', due out on March 22 via record label MVKA/Radicalis. Including 4 previously unreleased songs for a total of 22 tracks, the album is the entire recording of the band's headline show in London last December. Besides CD and digital formats, fans will also be able to pre-order special white vinyl.

Frontman Manuel Gagneux comments, "We recorded our London show last December. Since we're really proud of our performance, we are releasing the entire show consisting of our entire catalogue of songs. Mixing duties crushed by Kurt Ballou and Alan Douches mastered these 80 minutes into cohesion. We are really happy with how this turned out and can't wait to unleash it upon you all."

Track listing
1. Sacrilegium I (Live in London)
2. In Ashes (Live in London)
3. Servants (Live in London)
4. Come On Down (Live in London)
5. Blood In The River (Live in London)
6. Row Row (Live in London)
7. You Ain't Coming Back (Live in London)
8. We Never Fall (Live in London)
9. Waste (Live in London)
10. Fire Of Motion (Live in London)
11. Hold Your Head Low (Live in London)
12. Ship On Fire (Live in London)
13. Stranger Fruit (Live in London)
14. Cut Me (Live in London)
15. Coagula (Live in London)
16. Gravedigger's Chant (Live in London)
17. Children's Summon (Live in London)
18. Built On Ashes (Live in London)
19. We Can't Be Found (Live in London)
20. Don't You Dare (Live in London)
21. Devil Is Fine (Live in London)
22. Baphomet (Live in London)

Related Items