3 Vulgar Videos From Hell (2DVD)


3 Vulgar videos from hell contains all Pantera's home videos, plus bonus footage Pantera Live from Monsters Of Rock In Moscow. Also contains interviews and the band's personal footage filmed on the road.

Track listing

1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Psycho Holiday
3. Cemetery Gates
4. Heresy (Live)
5. Art Of Shredding (Live)
6. Mouth Of War
7. This Love
8. Walk
9. Domination (Live)
10. Primal Concrete Sledge
11. Planet Caravan
12. I'm Broken
13. 5 Miinutes Alone
14. Drag The Waters

Related Items