A Thousand Suns (CD)

Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns is the fourth studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on September 8, 2010.

Track listing

1. "The Requiem"
2. "The Radiance"
3. "Burning in the Skies"
4. "Empty Spaces" (Interlude)
5. "When They Come For Me"
6. "Robot Boy"
7. "Jornada Del Muerto"
8. "Waiting for the End"
9. "Blackout"
10. "Wretches and Kings"
11. "Wisdom, Justice, And Love"
12. "Iridescent"
13. "Fallout" 
14. "The Catalyst"
15. "The Messenger"

Related Items