Aces of Spades (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Ace of Spades is the fourth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 8 November 1980, on Bronze Records.

Track listing
"Ace of Spades"
"Love Me Like a Reptile"
"Shoot You in the Back"
"Live to Win"
"Fast and Loose"
"(We Are) The Road Crew"
"Fire, Fire"
"Bite the Bullet"
"The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
"The Hammer"

Related Items