Acoustic Adventures: Volume One (Blue Vinyl)

Sonata Arctica

An acoustic adventure with Finland's melancholic power metal heros Sonata Arctica. It features 12 band highlights performed acousticly, "Alone In Heaven", "Don't Say A Word", "Paind In Full", "The Wolves Die Young" and more.

Release date: 21st January 2022


The Rest of The Sun Belongs To Me
For The Sake Of Revenge
A Little Less Understanding
Alone In Heaven
Don’t Say a Word
As If The World Wasn’t Ending
Paid In Full
Tonight I Dance Alone
The Wolves Die Young
Wolf & Raven
On The Faultline

Related Items