Afraid Of Heights (Deluxe CD)

Billy Talent

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 29th July, 2016

Want the deluxe album with exclusive bonus tracks? Pre-Order today. 

  • Download Card to receive an unique "Mixed for Headphones" version of Afraid of Heights. This mix will enhance listening experience through any headphone device.


  1. Big Red Gun
  2. Afraid Of Heights
  3. Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats
  4. Louder Than The DJ
  5. The Crutch
  6. Rabbit Down The Hole
  7. Time-Bomb Ticking Away
  8. Leave Them All Behind
  9. Horses & Chariots
  10. This Is Our War
  11. February Winds
  12. Afraid Of Heights (Reprise)


  1. Big Red Gun (Demo Version)
  2. Afraid Of Heights (Demo Version)
  3. Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats (Demo Version)
  4. Louder Than The DJ (Demo Version)
  5. The Crutch (Demo Version)
  6. Time-Bomb Ticking Away (Demo Version)
  7. Leave Them All Behind (Demo Version)
  8. Afraid Of Heights (Demo Version)

NOTE: Album is released on July 29th, 2016. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after July 11th risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.

Related Items