Always Foreign (CD)

The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

Notify me when this product is available:


  •     Always Foreign is the band’s third full length release and a follow up to 2015’s Harmlessness which was ranked #13 from Sterogum’s chart of The 50 Best Albums of 2015.
  • THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE is a collective of musicians and artists, who formed a band in Willimantic, Connecticut in 2009, led by founding members Josh Cyr (bass/Keys/Vocal) and Tyler Bussey (Guitar/vocals).


  1. I’ll Make Everything
  2. The Future
  3. Hilltopper
  4. Faker
  5. Gram
  6. Dillon and Her Son
  7. Blank #12
  8. For Robin
  9. Marine Tigers
  10. Fuzz Minor
  11. Infinite Steve