Angry Machines (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Originally released in 1996 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Tracy G (Guitars), Jeff Pilson (Bass), Vinny Appice (Drums) & Scott Warren (Keyboards) the CD/digital version features 12 bonus tracks recorded live on the Angry Machines tour in 1997. The first run of each LP includes album cover sized lenticular 3D, collectable art card.

Release date: 20th March, 2020

Disc 1
Institutional Man
Don’t Tell The Kids
Hunter Of The Heart
Stay Out Of My Mind
Big Sister
Double Monday
Golden Rules
Dying In America
This Is Your Life

Disc 2 –LIVE on Angry Machines Tour
Jesus Mary and The Holy Ghost/ Straight Through The Heart
Don’t Talk To Strangers
Double Monday
Hunter Of The Heart
Holy Diver
Heaven and Hell
Long Live Rock ’n’ Roll
Man on The Silver Mountain
Rainbow In The Dark
The Last In Line
The Mob Rules
We Rock

Related Items