Another Perfect Day (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 4 June 1983, on Bronze Records

Track listing
"Back at the Funny Farm"
"Dancing on Your Grave"
"Rock It"
"One Track Mind"
"Another Perfect Day"
"Marching Off to War"
"I Got Mine"
"Tales of Glory"
"Die You Bastard!"

Related Items