Are We Soldiers (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Melbourne Australia’s Teramaze are back with their newest album, ‘Are We Soldiers’, available June 21st, 2019 via Music Theories Recordings.

‘Her Halo’, Teramaze’s 2015 album, and their first for Music Theories Recordings, saw the band take a big step up from previous releases, with the UK’s Prog Magazine calling the album “Exceptional” and stating it was “one of the finest prog metal releases of recent years.”

Four years later Wells and Teramaze are back with another step up for the band. It’s still Teramaze – all huge choruses, crashing guitar chords, intricate time changes and swooping melodies – but it’s a bigger, brighter and even better Teramaze. 

Release date: 21st June, 2019

Track listing
1. Fight Or Flight
2. Are We Soldiers
3. Control Conquer Collide
4. From Saviour to Assassin
5. Orwellian Times
6. M.O.N.S.T.E.R.S.
7. Weight Of Humanity
8. Fact Resistant Human
9. The One Percent Disarm
10. Depopulate

Related Items