Ascendancy (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

Ascendancy', Trivium's second album is filled with carefully crafted songs that surge with energy, passion and originality with a sound rooted in 80's and 90's thrash!

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. The End Of Everything
2. Rain
3. Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
4. Drowned And Torn Asunder
5. Ascendancy
6. A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation
7. Like Light To The Flies
8. Dying In Your Arms
9. The Deceived
10. Suffocating Sight
11. Departure
12. Declaration

Related Items