Automata I (CD)

Between The Buried and Me

Automata I is the eighth studio album by the American progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me. It was released on March 9, 2018 through Sumerian Records, their first release with the label. It is the first part of a two-piece album—the second, Automata II, was released on July 13, 2018.

Track listing

  1. "Condemned to the Gallows"
  2. "House Organ"
  3. "Yellow Eyes"
  4. "Millions"
  5. "Gold Distance" (instrumental)
  6. "Blot"


Related Items