Avenged Sevenfold (CD)

Avenged Sevenfold

Notify me when this product is available:

Southern California's Avenged Sevenfold has won critical and fan acclaim over the past six years through a combination of near constant touring and the release of three critically acclaimed albums, Sounding The Seventh Trumpet, Waking The Fallen and City Of Evil. Due to the band's rabid fan base that has helped Avenged Sevenfold do what few bands before have accomplished - to become the only band to headline Warped Tour and Ozzfest and be No. 1 on MTV's TRL at the same time. A7X knows that it's a combination of the power of their music along with the dedication of their fans that has propelled them to where they are today.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. Critical Acclaim
2. Almost Easy
3. Scream
4. Afterlife
5. Gunslinger
6. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
7. Brompton Cocktail
8. Lost
9. A Little Piece Of Heaven
10. Dear God

Related Items