Blood Mountain (Picture Disc Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:

RELEASE DATE: 29th September, 2017

Side A


1.            "The Wolf Is Loose"      
2.            "Crystal Skull"
3.            "Sleeping Giant"              
4.            "Capillarian Crest"          
5.            "Circle of Cysquatch"    
6.            "Bladecatcher"



Side B


1.       "Colony of Birchmen"
2.       "Hunters of the Sky"     
3.       "Hand of Stone"              
4.       "This Mortal Soil"            
5.       "Siberian Divide"
6.       "Pendulous Skin"

Related Items