Bloody Kisses - Suspended in Dusk (D2C Exclusive 2LP)

Type O Negative

Notify me when this product is available:

The 2LP "Suspended In Dusk" edition is the first time this unique sequence and alternate artwork is available on vinyl. Pressed on an exclusive and very limited blue and yellow vinyl.

Release Date 29th March 2024

Track Listing:
LP 1
Side A
1 Christian Woman 8:54
2 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 10:56

Side B
1 Too Late: Frozen 7:51
2 Blood & Fire 5:33
3 Can’t Lose You 6:06

LP 2
Side C
1 Summer Breeze 4:49
2 Set Me On Fire 3:30
3 Suspended In Dusk 8:38

Side D
1 Black No. 1 (Little Miss-Scare-All) 11:16

Related Items