Box Of Magic


On December 14 Motörhead Music will release Böx Of Magic, a special edition Vinyl box-set containing The Wörld Is Yours (White vinyl), Clean Your Clock with special pop-up art sleeve, Bad Magic silver picture disc and Aftershock.

These immense aural Motörstatements will come in a deluxe packaged complete with a 64 cm x 64 cm poster

Track listing

LP 1
The World Is Yours (White Vinyl)
1-A. Born To Lose
2-A. I Know How to Die
3-A. Get Back In Line
4-A. Devils in my Head
5-A. Rock ‘n’ Roll Music

1-B. Waiting for the Snake
2-B. Brotherhood of Man
3-B. Outlaw
4-B. I Know What You Need
5-B. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

LP 2
1-A. Heartbreaker
2-A. Coup De Grace
3-A. Lost Woman Blues
4-A. End Of Time
5-A. Do You Believe
6-A. Death Machine
7-A. Dust And Glass

1-B. Going To Mexico
2-B. Silence When You Speak To Me
3-B. Crying Shame
4-B. Queen Of The Damned
5-B. Knife
6-B. Keep Your Powder Dry
7-B. Paralyzed

LP 3
Bad Magic (Silver Picture Disc)
1-A. Victory or Die
2-A. Thunder & Lighting
3-A. Fire Storm Hotel
4-A. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5-A. The Devil
6-A. Electricity
7-A. Evil Eye

1-B. Teach Them How to Bleed
2-B. Till The End
3-B. Tell Me Who To Kill
4-B. Chocking on Your Screams
5-B. When The Sky Comes Looking for You
6-B. Sympathy for the Devil

LP 4
Clean Your Clock – Live In Munich 2015 (Disc 1)
1-A. Bomber
2-A. Stay Clean
3-A. Metropolis
4-A. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
5-A. Over The Top

1-B. Guitar Solo
2-B. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
3-B. Lost Woman Blues
4-B. Rock It

LP 5
Clean Your Clock – Live In Munich 2015
(Disc 2)
1-C. Orgasmatron
2-C. Doctor Rock
3-C. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power

1-D. No Class
2-D. Ace Of Spades
3-D Whorehouse Blues
4-D. Overkill

Related Items