Brave New World (2LP)

Iron Maiden

Notify me when this product is available:

Brave New World is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden


LP 1

Side A

  1. The Wicker Man              
  2. Ghost Of The Navigator
  3. Brave New World


Side B

  1. Blood Brothers
  2. The Mercenary
  3. Dream Of Mirrors


LP 2

Side A

  1. The Fallen Angel
  2. The Nomad


Side B

  1. Out Of The Silent Planet
  2. The Thin Line Between Love And Hate

Related Items