Breaking The Fourth Wall (Live From The Boston Opera House - Blu-Ray)

Dream Theater

Notify me when this product is available:

'Breaking The Fourth Wall (Live From The Boston Opera House)' captures Dream Theater's one-of-a-kind performance from the Boston Opera House on March 25, 2014. Produced by the band's own John Petrucci, filmed and directed by Pierre and François Lamoureux, and mixed and mastered by Richard Chycki, 'Breaking The Fourth Wall (Live From The Boston Opera House)' is over 2 hours in length, capturing the special evening, which featured guest performances from The Berklee College of Music Orchestra and Choir.

Dream Theater's John Petrucci commented on the special event saying, "In many ways, this was a huge homecoming for the band given the history of Dream Theater's origins and ties with Berklee. With John and I both being alumni and Mike having been a professor at the college for 10 years, we saw the opportunity to perform together with the students of Berklee as a tremendous thrill and honor. We are extremely grateful for everyone's hard work in making this special event a reality and to all who participated."


  1. The Enemy Inside (Act 1 Set)
  2. The Shattered Fortress
  3. On The Backs Of Angels
  4. The Looking Glass
  5. Trial Of Tears
  6. Enigma Machine
  7. Along For The Ride
  8. Breaking All Illusions
  9. The Mirror/Lie (Act 2 Set)
  10. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
  11. Scarred
  12. Space Dye Vest
  13. Illumination Theory: i. Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire/ii. Live, Die, Kill/iii. The Embracing Circle/iv. The Pursuit of Truth/v. Surrender, Trust & Passion
  14. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928 (Encore Set)
  15. Scene Two: II. Strange Deja Vu
  16. Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
  17. Scene Nine: Finally Free

Related Items