Caution (Vinyl)

Hot Water Music

Notify me when this product is available:

In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band and tour the world performing tracks from their entire catalog.

Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on vinyl for release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.

Side A
1. Remedy
2. Trusty Chords
3. I Was On A Mountain
4. One Step To Slip
5. It's All Related
6. The Sense
7. Seein' Diamonds

Side B
1. Not For Anyone
2. Sweet Disasters
3. Alright For Now
4. We'll Say Anything We Want
5. Wayfarer
6. The End

Related Items