Colossus (CD)


Notify me when this product is available:

The new Triggerfinger album Colossus is the follow up #1 charting ‘By Absence Of The Sun’. On ‘Colossus’ the sharp dressed the Lier, Belgium trio of Ruben Block (vocals/guitar), Monsieur Paul Van Bruystegem (bass) and Mario Goossens (drums) explore new musical routes, while staying true to their high energy rock and roll routes. With 10 unrelentingly infectious songs, lead by title track ‘Colossus’ and first single ‘Flesh Tighter’, Triggerfinger is ready to go even bigger than before.


01. Colossus
02. Flesh Tight
03. Candy Killer
04. Upstairs Box
05. Afterglow
06. Breathlessness
07. That’ll Be The Day
08. Bring Me Back A Live Wild One
09. Steady Me
10. Wollensak Walk