Come What(ever) May

Stone Sour

Notify me when this product is available:

Come What(ever) May, sees Stone Sour take another side step away from being just a 'side project for members of Slipknot'. Come What(ever) May is full of rowdy rockers and melodic numbers that will please their established fan base.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

1. 30/30-150 (Explicit)
2. Come What(ever) May (Explicit)
3. Hell & Consequences (Explicit)
4. Sillyworld
5. Made Of Scars
6. Reborn (Explicit)
7. Your God
8. Through Glass
9. Socio
10. 1st Person
11. Cardiff (Explicit)
12. Zzyzx Rd.

Related Items