Dance Of Death (CD) (Remastered)

Iron Maiden

Dance of Death is the thirteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden which has been remastered.  Release date is 8th November 2019


  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Rainmaker
  3. No More Lies
  4. Montségur
  5. Dance Of Death
  6. Gates Of Tomorrow
  7. New Frontier
  8. Pashendale
  9. Face In The Sand
  10. Age Of Innocence
  11. Journeyman

Related Items