Deicide - The Roadrunner Years


First vinyl collection of the band’s Roadrunner years albums from 1990-2001 Includes their 7 Roadrunner albums plus the Amon/Deicide “Feasting the Beast” EP. First official worldwide vinyl releases of: In Torment In Hell, Insineratehymn, When Satan Lives, and first North American vinyl releases of: Serpents Of The Light and Once Upon The Cross. Box set also includes: a special customized outer box, 7 single LPs and 1 double LP, an exclusive poster, an insert with tracks/credit information and a Deicide sticker sheet in an envelope. Limited and individually numbered to 6000 units.

Release date: 17th May, 2023

Related Items