Diamonds In The Rough (Vinyl)

Avenged Sevenfold

Diamonds In The Rough, originally released in 2008 as a compilation CD that included B-sides recorded during the making of the band’s self-titled debut, will be released on February 7. The 2020 vinyl of Diamonds In The Rough is expanded by five new tracks, including “Set Me Free,” out today, which was previously recorded – but never released – for their award-winning sixth studio album, Hail To The King. The 16-track album also includes other hard-to-find tracks such as the fan-favorite “St, James,” “4AM,” and “Lost It All,” as well as the band’s cover of Black Sabbath’s “Paranoid.” 

Release date: 7th February, 2019

Diamonds In The Rough Tracklisting:
1. Demons
2. Girl I Know
3. Crossroads
4. Flash Of The Blade (Iron Maiden Cover)
5. Until The End
6. Tension
7. Walk (Pantera Cover)
8. The Fight
9. Dancing Dead
10. Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
11. Afterlife (Alternate Version)

Additional tracks added to new expanded version:
12. St. James (bonus track on Hail To The King limited edition)
13. Set Me Free (unreleased; recorded during the Hail To The King sessions)
14. 4 AM (B-side on the Welcome to the Family EP)
15. Lost It All (Bonus track on Japanese edition of Nightmare)
16. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

Related Items